GE Special Citation Winners

At the discretion of the judges, lighting projects that may not qualify for other awards in the GE Edison Award competition can be recognized with a Special Citation. A Special Citation rewards exceptional creativity, community-responsiveness or other design criteria that are met in an exemplary fashion.

The entry deadline for the 31st Annual GE Edison Awards was 21 January 2014. Thank you for your entries and for your continued support of this program. Winners will be announced at LightFair International 2014 in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA at a "by invitation only" event.

NEW - 2-year window *

Eligible projects are those completed after 01 January 2012 and that employ significant use of GE Lighting Products.

Click the arrows ( arrows ) to change the year or drag the timeline to view the winners below

  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2011
Year Selector

Click the arrows to change years or click-and-hold to change rapidly

2011 Special Citation Winners

Lighting Designers:

Showing - of