GE Award for Residential Design

Residential lighting projects submitted as entrants to the GE Edison Award competition are also entered into a special category established for residential projects only. Read more

The entry deadline for the 31st Annual GE Edison Awards was 21 January 2014. Thank you for your entries and for your continued support of this program. Winners will be announced at LightFair International 2014 in Las Vegas, Nevada, USA at a "by invitation only" event.

NEW - 2-year window *

Eligible projects are those completed after 01 January 2012 and that employ significant use of GE Lighting Products.

Click the arrows ( arrows ) to change the year or drag the timeline to view the winners below

  • 2005
  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
Year Selector

Click the arrows to change years or click-and-hold to change rapidly

2012 Award for Residential Design Winners

Lighting Designers:

Showing - of