With media inquiries for below regions, please turn to

UK & Nordic:
Emma Marsh
email: emmam@cibcommunications.co.uk
Tel: +44 137 / 237-1800

Germany:
Steffen Schmidt
email: Steffen.Schmidt@bm.com
Tel: +49 (0)69 / 238-0932

Spain:
Alba Brianso
email: alba@numacomunicacion.com

France:
Lucile Domouchel
email: lucile@numacomunicacion.com
Tel: +34 93 / 310-4231

Italy:
Paola Lazzarotto
email: lazzarotto@secrp.com
Tel: +39 26 / 249-9927

Hungary:
Imre Varga
email: ivarga@noguchi.hu
Tel: +36 30 / 433-9092

Turkey:
Ozlem Aksoy
email: ozlem.aksoy@ge.com
Tel: +90 533 / 367-2722

Middle East and North Africa:
Nivine William
email: Nivine.William@bm.com
Tel: (+9714) 4507 600