GE Award for Residential Design

Residential lighting projects submitted as entrants to the GE Edison Award competition are also entered into a special category established for residential projects only. Read more

Entries for the 31st Annual GE Edison Awards competition will be due by 5pm EST on January 20, 2014.
*NEW - 2-year window *
Eligible projects are those completed after 01 January 2012 and that employ significant use of GE lighting products, including, but not limited to, GE LED systems, LED luminaires, LED architectural products, LED lamps and modules, lighting controls and non-LED lamps and luminaires ("GE Lighting Products").

Click the arrows ( arrows ) to change the year or drag the timeline to view the winners below

  • 2005
  • 2008
  • 2009
  • 2010
  • 2011
  • 2012
Year Selector

Click the arrows to change years or click-and-hold to change rapidly

2012 Award for Residential Design Winners

Lighting Designers:

Showing - of